Admin

Executive PTO

Executive PTO
President - Angelica Amurao - angelicacecilio@me.com
Vice President - Jennifer Amato - - jennifer.amato@gmail.com
Treasurer - Stuti Bhardwaj - stuti_chopra@hotmail.com 
Secretary - Jackie Foschi - jackiefoschi@yahoo.com
Publicity - Meaghan Reyes - meaghanoreyes@me.com
Early Childhood Coordinator - Meredith Johnston - merjohnston@gmail.com
Elementary Coordinator - Sandra Frey - sandra@gabriellitruck.com
Middle School Coordinator - Adriana Breen - bellajay@me.com
Past President - Elaine Caliendo - ecal72097 

Class Parents
Nursery - Aileen Barry - arconlon@gmail.com
PreK - Patti Buckley - patricia.buckley@hotmail.com
Kindergarten - Carolyn Nassar - carolynnassar@gmail.com
                 Giovanna Prosperi - gcamp721@yahoo.com
1st Grade -  Michelle Tripi - marty19ha@gmail.com
2nd Grade - Amanda Alsheimer - amanda.b.alsheimer@gmail.com
  Roseann Driscoll - rovdriscoll@gmail.com
3rd Grade - Meghan Rizzo - crestcleaners1@aol.com
4th Grade - Kristine Flannery - imdunni@aol.com
5th Grade - Christine Didora - cdidora@gmail.com
6th Grade - Paola Rizzuto - pmconte@optonline.net
7th Grade - Kalli Sanicola - kalli.sanicola@aol.com
8th Grade - Terri Shea - tshea321@gmail.com