Admin

Executive PTO

Executive PTO
President - Angelica Amurao - angelicacecilio@me.com
Vice President - Jennifer Amato - - jennifer.amato@gmail.com
Treasurer - Stuti Bhardwaj - stuti_chopra@hotmail.com 
Secretary - Jackie Foschi - jackiefoschi@yahoo.com
Early Childhood and Elementary Coordinator - Sandra Frey - sandra@gabriellitruck.com
Middle School Coordinator - Adriana Breen - bellajay@me.com
Past President - Elaine Caliendo - ecal72097@optonline.net
 
Class Parents 
Nursery
Rebecca Dunphy - rebeccadunphy@hotmail.com
Dawn Gagliano - dawn.gagliano10@gmail.com 

 
PreK

Amanda Alsheimer - amanda.b.alsheimer@gmail.com
Joanna Austin - jvaustin5@gmail.com


Kindergarten
Milena Mrosovsky - mrosovskym@gmail.com
Valentina Fleece - valentinafleece@gmail.com


1st Grade
Sara Carroccio - saracarroccio@gmail.com
Jeanette Simone - jeanetteosimon@gmail.com


2nd Grade 

Michele Bernic - mmbernic@optonline.net

3rd Grade
Nancy Adams - ngonsalves@cozen.com

4th Grade
Christine Didora - cdidora@gmail.com

5th Grade
Khristina St. Juste - khristinahsj@gmail.com

6th Grade
Peter Sanicola - sanicolaproperty@gmail.com

7th Grade
Nicole Sharpe - nicole.sharpe@nyu.edu

8th Grade
Michelle Braddish - mkbraddish@aol.com
Janelle Skrabut - janell@skray.com